Wtorkowe Promocje, Czwartkowe Dostawy
Various ‎– Stranger Things (Music From The Netflix Original Series) 2LP | Sklep z winylami Trzaski

Various ‎– Stranger Things (Music From The Netflix Original Series) 2LP



Płyta: Mint

Okładka: Mint





Sony Music ‎– 88985480901, Netflix ‎– 88985480901, Legacy ‎– 88985480901

Na stanie

Categories: , ,


A1 Stranger Things (Dialogue) Intro – Will Singing The Clash (Dialogue)
A2 The Police Every Breath You Take
A3 The Clash Should I Stay Or Should I Go
A4 Stranger Things (Dialogue) “Coffee And Contemplation” (Dialogue)
A5 Bangles Hazy Shade Of Winter
A6 Echo & The Bunnymen Nocturnal Me
A7 Stranger Things (Dialogue) “Bring Him Home!” (Dialogue)
A8 Corey Hart Sunglasses At Night
B1 Duran Duran Girls On Film
B2 Stranger Things (Dialogue) “Just Because People Tell You…” (Dialogue)
B3 Joy Division Atmosphere
B4 Stranger Things (Dialogue) “Maybe I’m Crazy…” (Dialogue)
B5 Olivia Newton-John Twist Of Fate
B6 Stranger Things (Dialogue) “Says Logic” (Dialogue)
B7 The Psychedelic Furs The Ghost In You
B8 Toto Africa
C1 Jim Croce You Don’t Mess Around With Jim
C2 Stranger Things (Dialogue) “Accident Or Not” (Dialogue)
C3 Devo Whip It
C4 Bon Jovi Runaway
C5 Cyndi Lauper Time After Time
C6 The Romantics Talking In Your Sleep
D1 Stranger Things (Dialogue) “Mouthbreather” (Dialogue)
D2 Fad Gadget Back To Nature
D3 Stranger Things (Dialogue) “She’s Our Friend And She’s Crazy!” (Dialogue)
D4 Scorpions Rock You Like A Hurricane
D5 Peter Gabriel Heroes
D6 Stranger Things (Dialogue) “Friends Don’t Lie” (Dialogue)
D7 New Order Elegia
D8 Stranger Things (Dialogue) Outro – Will Singing The Clash (Dialogue)